Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Tell the Publisher!
I'd like to read this book on Kindle

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

After Such Knowledge [Paperback]

James Blish

Available from these sellers.

Join Amazon Student in Canada

Book Description

July 4 1991
A volume containing James Blish's trilogy, "Dr Mirabilis", "Black Easter, the Day After Judgement" and "A Case of Conscience". They include such diverse themes as the tormented visions of a 13th-century prophet and the apocalyptic night when God is vanquished and all the devils are unleashed.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 730 pages
  • Publisher: Legend paperbacks (July 4 1991)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0099831007
  • ISBN-13: 978-0099831006
  • Product Dimensions: 17.8 x 11.2 x 4.1 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 363 g
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,386,466 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Sell a Digital Version of This Book in the Kindle Store

If you are a publisher or author and hold the digital rights to a book, you can sell a digital version of it in our Kindle Store. Learn more

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category