CDN$ 182.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Alceste Import

Price: CDN$ 182.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
2 used from CDN$ 172.12

Product Details

1. Ov
2. Grand Entree
3. Recit & Chor: 'Ye Happy People'
4. Solo & Chor: 'Still Caressing'
5. Air: 'Ye Swift Minutes As Ye Fly'
6. Chor: 'O Bless, Ye Powers Above'
7. Air: 'Gentle Morpheus'
8. Air: 'Ye Fleeting Shade'
9. Chor: 'Thrice Happy Who In Life Excel'
10. Air: 'Enjoy The Sweet Elysean Groves'
11. Chor: 'Thrice Happy Who In Life Excel'
12. Air: 'Come Fancy, Empress Of The Brain'
13. Sym & Recit
14. Chor: 'All Hail, You Mighty Son Of Jove'
15. Sym
16. Recit: 'From High Olympus' Top'
17. Air & Dance: 'Tune Your Harps'
18. Last Dance & Chor: 'Triumph, Thou Glorius Son Of Jove'

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star