Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Alice in Wonderland [Import]

Oliver Wallace Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. Main Title from "Alice in Wonderland"
2. Pay Attention/In a World of My Own - Kathryn Beaumont
3. I'm Late - Bill Thompson
4. Curiosity Leads to Trouble/Simply Impassable
5. Sailor's Hornpipe/The Caucus Race - The Rhythmaires, Bill Thompson
6. We're Not Waxworks
7. How d'Ye Do and Shake Hands/Curious? - J. Pat OMalley
8. Walrus and the Carpenter - J. Pat OMalley
9. Old Father William - J. Pat OMalley
10. Mary Ann! /A Lizard With a Ladder/We'll Smoke the Blighter Out - Bill Thompson
11. Garden/All in the Golden Afternoon - Kathryn Beaumont, , Chorus
12. What Genus Are You?
13. A-E-I-O-U (The Caterpillar Song) /Who R U/How Doth the Little ...
14. Serpent!
15. Alone Again/'Twas Brillig/Lose Something - Sterling Holloway
16. Mad Tea Party/The Unbirthday Song/Twinkle Twinkle/Clean Cup Move Down - Kathryn Beaumont, Jerry Colonna, James MacDonald, Ed Wynn
17. Tulgey Wood
18. Very Good Advice - Kathryn Beaumont
19. Whom Did You Expect
20. Painting the Roses Red/March of the Cards - Kathryn Beaumont, The Mello Men
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Sept. 30 2002
By J. Haase - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
I only have this audio version on cassette but if I can find it on CD for under $20.00, I'll buy it immediately! It's such a wonderful album! I listen to it on my way to work daily.

Look for similar items by category