biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 31, 2012
These cute little fur balls start out in the forest. It doesn't take them long to hit the city. It's fun & cute, as children can relate to them. The one always getting into trouble, the shy quiet one, & the other one that seems to be fairly well balanced.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
What a great movie for the kids and parents to sit down with a bowl of popcorn and laugh over! Nobody gets hurt, but they have fun. Alvin tries to learn to listen...which is helpful in the consequence teaching category of life!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
Possibly the best chipmunk-based movie ever! So much fun! So much squeaky singing!
The kids loved it. The plot moves along nicely. There is madcap fun and zany adventure with poignant touches and young love. Great flick.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Love this movie. I saw this on tv by mistake and couldn't beiieve how sweet and kind hearted it was. Theodore is so cute, I can't even stand it! I bought it and am so happy to own it. It's one of my sons favorite movies.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
"Alvin and the Chipmunks" is a delightful tale of three singing kids who happen to be chipmunks. Its entertaining story is woven into a commentary about the exploitation of child stars. Whether you are an original Chipmunks fan, like me, or a new one, like my daughter, the Chipmunks' music and a delightful story will be a treat for anyone.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2011
Bought a used copy of this film. I received it in a short period of time in good condition. Happy with the purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
Cute movie my girls love it! Warning: will be on repeat in your household
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Good for my childrens!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
My kids love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse