march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 9, 2011
You cannot go wrong with these filters!!!!
I run two AQ 50's on my 55gallon.
Tank water is always clean and cleaning or changing
filter media takes just minutes.
In my opinion the best "hang on back" filter you can buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
Great filter :) You can do away with the charcoal/chemical filtration though and put two layers of the biological. Only experience ones would know.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
this is a great product and it keeps my fish tank really clean.So glad I ordered this product and at a great price,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
replacement for same filter which was about 20 yrs old and broke--very durable and works well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
I fully agree with the above review,Foti's, I believe. All of the filters in this line are great, and very easy to change. The only thing I would add is that, as I am now running some that are about 20 years old, they seem to last forever, never giving me a problem. The one's twenty years old seem to run about the same as the newer versions of the older models (I run both, having lots of tanks) Rick
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
I have 3 large goldfish in a 20 gallon tank. This pump is able to keep their tank reasonably clean. It works well and is quiet. My only complaint is that I wish I purchased a larger pump as my fish are very messy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
Product arrived early and works great!
Clears the tank in no time and the fish are all very happy.
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
Already used it before, good quality.
Delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
Thanks for prompt delivery, good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
Great filter, cleans tank really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse