V3 Bach Pno Transcription... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Reuseabook
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please note this product will be shipped from the UK within 24 hours of receiving your order. We not offer tracked shipment in order to maintain great prices. Please therefore be patient in waiting for your items to arrive. Please refer to your Amazon delivery dates as a guide, we hope your item arrives with you shortly. Product dispatched in UK within 48 hours. Thanks.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • V3 Bach Pno Transcriptions
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

V3 Bach Pno Transcriptions

Price: CDN$ 19.67 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 16.17 5 used from CDN$ 12.94

Product Details

1. Toccata And Fugue In D Minor, BWV 565
2. Nun Komm, Der Heiden Heiland, BWV, 659
3. Largo
4. Fuga
5. Largo
6. Allegro Non Troppo
7. My Heart Ever Faithful
8. Brandenburg Concerto No.3 In G Major, BWV 1048: First Movement
9. Morning Song
10. Bouree
11. Sheep May Safely Graze
12. Gavotte (Rondeau)
13. Fugue In A Minor, BWV 865
14. Fugue In E Major, BWV 878
15. Siciliano
16. Blithe Bells
17. Toccata And Fugue In D Minor, BWV 565

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 2 reviews
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Excellent March 10 2006
By Amadeus 888 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
Some rare Bach transcriptions and works here. The entire CD is fabulous, my favourite the BWV 596 concerto (Murdoch transcription),a rarely performed work, which is breathtaking!

Definitely worth it.
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
recommended March 15 2014
By Fanfare - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I found this recording listening to a German Classical radio station.
This is great music to put on while cooking dinner.
Excellent transcriptions, excellent playing, excellent sound quality.
Not many discs I can listen to all the way through. This is one of them.