march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:$64.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2015
Replaces my 40 year old b/d. Nice feeling grip and and the rotating extra handle are handy for tight jobs and it's easy to remove. Lots of power. l Great value for the money. thanks D French
+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
The drill is very stable, RPM easily controlled. Bits coaxial with the chuck after tightening, providing negligible play. Haven't tried it with steel yet though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
I needed this drill to perform well at low speed, and unfortunately it doesn't have any torque at all, unless it is set at maximum speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
Seems ok and does the job In hand. Only used It a couple of times, but seemed quite Impressed with the results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
ITS raining cant use yet ,, my husband was a power man will use it when rain is gone,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
This drill is everything I needed for my project and should continue to do what I need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Great drill at the right price for the workshop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
Perfect for the price and house projects. lots of power not too heavy, so far very happy with no issues, highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
I love this thing, way lighter than I expected and well balanced. The handle collar is plastic and tightens onto another plastic piece so I'm not sure how tight it would tolerate but I don't need a hammer drill so don't need to push on the handle too much. I prefer to let the drill bit and drill do the work when it can. In any case I'm quite pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question