Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

CDN$ 11.96 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
CDN$ 17.90
langton_dis... Add to Cart
CDN$ 21.00
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Black Scorpion Original Sound

Various Audio CD

Price: CDN$ 11.96
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

1. Black Scorpion: The Series - Fairy Tail Main Title - David G. Russell
2. Armed And Dangerous - Call Me Firearm - David G. Russell
3. Phote Finish/Zodiac - Darcy's And Steve's Love Theme - David G. Russell
4. Blinded By The Light - The Heist - David G. Russell
5. Home Sweet Homeless - To Be A Hero - David G. Russell
6. No Stone Unturned - Bad Hair Day/Darcy's Suspicion/Medusa's Escape - David G. Russell
7. Fire And Brimestone - Honey I'm Home - David G. Russell
8. Crime Time - Fix Their Clocks - David G. Russell
9. Roses Are Red, You're Dead - Green Thumb's Theme/Venus Scorpion - David G. Russell
10. Life's A Gas - A Little Kiss - David G. Russell
11. An Officer And A Prankster - A Smashing Time/Tracking System - David G. Russell
12. Kiss Of Death - Fall From Grace/Angel Of Death - David G. Russell
13. Virtual Vice - Parameters Perfected - David G. Russell
14. Virtual Vice - The Ogre/The Switch - David G. Russell
15. Zodiac Attack Pt. One - Zodiac Attack - David G. Russell
16. Zodiac Attack - For You - David G. Russell
17. Black Scorpion At Night/End Credits - David G. Russell
18. Black Scorpion: The Movie - Main Title/Adult Darcy - Kevin Kiner
19. Becoming Black Scorpion - Kevin Kiner
20. Black Scorpion Finds EZ/Mayor Attacked/Kung Fu Gang - Kevin Kiner
See all 26 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 1.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING! May 8 2011
By Mac Porter - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
This cd is NOT by the classical guitarist, David Russell, but rather by David G. Russell. Listen to samples before buying, I did not.

Look for similar items by category