Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

CDN$ 16.02 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by PaperbackshopCA

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
uniqueplace... Add to Cart
CDN$ 19.17
BuyCDNow Canada Add to Cart
CDN$ 19.20
M plus L Add to Cart
CDN$ 19.98
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Blade Trinity [Explicit Lyrics, Soundtrack]

RZA , Ramin Djawadi Audio CD

Price: CDN$ 16.02
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 5 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by PaperbackshopCA.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

1. Fatal - The RZA
2. I Gotta Get Paid - Lil' Flip featuring Ghostface Killah & Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan
3. When The Guns Come Out - WC, E-40 & Christ Bearer of Northstar
4. Thirsty - Old Dirty Bastard AKA Dirt McGirt and Black Keith
5. Daywalkers - Ramin Djawadi & The RZA
6. Party In The Morgue (Club Mix) - Kool Keith Presents Thee Undatakerz
7. Skylight - Overseer
8. This Blood - Black Lab
9. Bombs Away (Danny Saber Remix) - Paris Texas
10. Weapons of Mad Distortion - The Crystal Method
11. Hard Wax - Manchild
12. Blade's Back - Ramin Djwadi

Product Description

The advent of Blade: Trinity brings with it a soundtrack featuring new music from The RZA with guest vocals from Lil' Flip, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, WC, ODB, Kool Keith, E-40 and an exclusive track from The Crystal Method.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars  15 reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great soundtrack and all, but... Sept. 16 2007
By Robert Young - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
Contains some great tracks, especially buy one of my favorite groups, The Crystal Method. Only problem, two of the songs are labeled wrong. Tracks 8 and 11's artist/titles are switched. Track 11, falsly labeled as Manchild's 'Hardwax', should be obvious, seeing as how it says 'This blood...' in the lyrics.

Just thought I should bring this to your attention. The song 'Hardwax' can be found on Manchild's album 'Untied States', which is great. Check it out.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KOOL KEITH & UNDATAKERZ Track 'PARTY IN THA MORGUE' KILLS IT! Jan. 8 2014
By ACTIVATE - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
That KOOL KEITH & UNDATAKERZ track 'Party In Tha Morgue' is a CLASSIC! Heard RZA had to have that track in the movie & soundtrack! HEAVY HITTERS! From their classic album 'KOOL KEITH presents THEE UNDATAKERZ' on itunes!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The best Blade soundtrack yet! July 13 2012
By Willatron - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
I was assuming that this was going to be all rap like the last two movie's
soundtracks were, but it was a nice suprise that it wasn't...
The Tracks on this album:
1. Fatal - The Rza 5/5 A great tune!
2. I Gotta Get Paid- Lil' Flip etc. 4/5 Not a big fan of rap but this is not a bad listen!
3. When The Guns Comes Out- WC, E-40 etc. 3/5 Not a fan but not bad!
4. Thirsty- Dirty Old Bastards etc. 3/5 Pretty much the same as the last track!
5. Daywalkers- The Rza etc. 2/5 Again...?!
6. Party In The Morgue - Cool Keith Presents The Undertackerz 2/5 Can be annoying, but not bad!
7. Overseer- Skylight 5/5 Fun to listen to!
8. This Blood- Black Lab 5/5 Another cool track!
9. Bombs Away (ReMix)- Paris Texas 5/5 Best song on the album!
10. Weapons Of Mad Distortion- The Crystal Method 5/5 Another great track!
11. Hard Wax- Man Child- 4/5 Not bad, could have used more lyrics though...
12. Blade's Back- 4/5 Great score to the movie!

Overall, if you like club music and a little rap, this is for you!
My grade: B+ or four stars!
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't have been better... April 28 2005
By Ryan C. Davidson - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
Unlike what some may think who are opposed to hip hop, this soundtrack features one of the co-composers' for some of the most well known tracks from the movie- The RZA. Plus a couple more good hip hop tracks and some killer techno and metal. "Fatal" being the best track, and everything else superb. If you liked the movie you will love the soundtrack!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blade Trinity: Soundtrack Review July 4 2009
By Evan Pepper - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
All things considered, I am quite happy with this album. Most of the tracks are just what I was hoping for; intense, hard-hitting techno. The only tracks I don't care for too much are # 2, 3, and 9. But that's just me. Great album overall.

Look for similar items by category