Blood has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Blood Import

Price: CDN$ 51.32 & FREE Shipping. Details
Usually ships within 9 to 12 days.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
41 new from CDN$ 30.84 8 used from CDN$ 14.75

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 26 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony Japan
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9d0c18cc) out of 5 stars 7 reviews
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9cc79690) out of 5 stars Blood+ OST Information April 3 2007
By Jenny - Published on
Format: Audio CD
After recently reviewing the tracks, here's a list. Everything is composed by Mark Mancina, beautiful instrumental music. Especially Diva, which is the song Diva sings (opera version). Most of the music is very active, battle inducing. I dont really like that kind of stuff, but songs like Saya-Nara and Diva are nice soft songs. This doesnt include any of the opening or ending themes which are sold in singles.

1 - Saya's Victory

2 - Chasing The Enemy

3 - Saya-Nara

4 - Being Chased

5 - BLOOD+ Countdown

6 - Saya's Daily Life

7 - Vampire Battle

8 - Chasing Thru Time

9 - Saya's Destiny

10 - Saya's Courage

11 - The Vampires' Threat

12 - BLOOD+ The Final Battle

13 - Saya's Love

14 - BLOOD+ Grand Theme
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
By EA - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I mainly bought "BLOOD+ OST 1" mainly because I wanted the song Diva (the song the character Diva sings). I had not expected to enjoy the rest of the CD as much as I do. It is a very good purchase.
HASH(0x9cb59834) out of 5 stars Blood pumping good! Feb. 17 2013
By Dr. Michael A. Rinella - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is an outstanding soundtrack. There's really not a bad track on it. The price is a bit over the top though, I must say, and that's not even for every important theme. You have to buy the second soundtrack if you want the Red Shield theme for example. If you can't afford something this pricey you can find all the songs at You Tube.
HASH(0x9ccc78e8) out of 5 stars Sooo not displeased! Sept. 8 2013
By Reagan-omics - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
It makes me glad I'm a notable percentage of Scott's-Irish. This way I don't feel racist when I dance a jig anytime I think about this album. Good price + good quality = good times!
HASH(0x9c888378) out of 5 stars Beautiful April 5 2014
By Fantasia Marshall - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This was so amazing! Especially for used. It was an amazing price and arrived earlier than it estimated it would. Not to mention how beautiful the music is on this disc.

Look for similar items by category