march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Kitchen Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars10
3.7 out of 5 stars
Color: Orange|Change
Price:$109.95 - $217.57
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 6, 2012
Powerful mixer with two sets of beating blades, this mixer also has a nice cord storage feature (a kind of winder that allows you to retract the cord into the body) and a rubberized finish.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2012
I like this product very much, it's convient to use. It's not noisy when it's turning on, also it's save place in the kitchen compare to the kitchenaid mixer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Highly functional and very cool, this mixer could potentially stay out on the counter. It has fantastic eye appeal, and also works very well. I like the wind up cord, because it prevents everything from getting tangled up. I also like the power it has. I read a lot of the reviews before purchasing, and went with it anyway. I am glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
This has been one of my 'regret' purchaes. The product is awkward and clumsy to use. The batter sits in the bottom of the beaters and no matter what speed you put it on, it will not whip it out of there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Looks great and is powerful. However, be prepared it carries some weight!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Je l'adore, je n'ai jamais eu un si bon malaxeur!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
You can buy this from the actual Bodum website for less money, and free shipping. Good product but don't bother paying more here when you can get directly from the manufacturer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2012
This product came to me broken, it didn't work at all and I had to return it. I was very disappointed with it and don't recommend it at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Powerful machine... Was recommended to me by a famous chef with professionnal cooking school... Easy to wash and hardworking device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.