CDN$ 8.03 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by nagiry
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 8.03
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: dodax-online
Add to Cart
CDN$ 8.04
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: moviemars-canada
Add to Cart
CDN$ 9.59
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: langton_distribution
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bridget Jones: the Edge of Reason Soundtrack

Price: CDN$ 8.03
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by nagiry.
10 new from CDN$ 8.03 49 used from CDN$ 0.67

Frequently Bought Together

  • Bridget Jones: the Edge of Reason
  • +
  • Bridget Jones's Diary, Vol. 2
Total price: CDN$ 28.03
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Nov. 11 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Universal
  • Run Time: 108 minutes
  • ASIN: B00069MOIQ
  • In-Print Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #14,247 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Will Young - Your Love Is King
2. Jamelia - Stop
3. Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out Of My Head
4. Joss Stone - Super Duper Love (Are You Digging On Me?)
5. Mary J Blige - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6. Robbie Williams - Misunderstood
7. Jamie Cullum - Everlasting Love
8. Barry White - You're The First, The Last, My Everything
9. Beyonce (Ft Jay Z) - Crazy In Love
10. Rufus Wainwright (Ft Dido) - I Eat Dinner
11. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
12. Carly Simon - Nobody Does It Better
13. Primal Scream - Loaded
14. Darkness - I Believe In A Thing Called Love
15. Amy Winehouse - Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
16. Minnie Riperton - Loving You
17. Aretha Franklin - Think
18. Leona Naess - Calling
19. Sting (Ft Annie Lennox) - We'll Be Together
20. Harry Gregson-Williams - Bridget's Theme

Product Description

UK edition of the 2004 soundtrack features 5 tracks not on the U.S. version - 'You're My First, My Last... - Barry White, 'Loaded' - Primal Scream, 'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow' - Amy Whitehouse, 'Think' - Aretha Franklin, 'Calling' - Leona Naess. Exclusive tracks to the UK are The Darkness - 'I Believe In A Thing Called Love' & Aretha Franklin - 'Calling'. Universal.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa532e024) out of 5 stars 24 reviews
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa50682a0) out of 5 stars The version to buy Dec 7 2008
By Umwari - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
This IMPORT is the version to buy because unlike the US version it contains Amy Winehouse's amazing interpretation of Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow. I awarded 5 stars for this song alone.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa5330840) out of 5 stars Bridget Forever Feb. 11 2010
By The Truth Sayer - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I love Bridget Jones in every way. I love the movies, the books, and the music. The music on this CD nearly tells the story of what is going on in Bridget's life. There are happy songs, sad songs, love songs, and empowering songs. It goes perfectly along with the movie. If you are a true Bridget fan, this is a must have!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa5330300) out of 5 stars All the right Oct. 5 2009
By Fernando Rivera - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I purchased this as a gift, when the person I gave it to finished listening to it, she told me she loved it because it had all the right tracks that reminded her of the best scenes of the movie. The addition of the two extra songs is just the missing component a great product needed to be exactly what you're looking for, I definitively recommend it.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
By THE BEAUTY OF GRAY - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
HASH(0xa5184e04) out of 5 stars An excellent soundtrack! But buy the UK Edition! July 5 2015
By TheRomanticStranger - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
First, make sure you buy the UK edition. It's important, because the UK edition alone features "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow" by Amy Winehouse which is reason enough alone to buy the CD in the first place. Her take on it is truly beautiful. But there are many great songs that make this CD an exceptional value. I really enjoy the tracks by Kylie Minogue, Joss Stone, Mary J. Blige, The Darkness and Sting with Annie Lennox. This is an excellent soundtrack - and you can enjoy the music without watching the movie. Win-win.