Brockes-Passion has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 32.44 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
12 new from CDN$ 28.15

Product Details

  • Performer: Kölner Kammerchor; Collegium Cartusianum; Neumann
  • Composer: Handel Georg Friedrich
  • Audio CD (May 1 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Car
  • ASIN: B003AND1EQ
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category