Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Bruckner a.: Symphony No. 7 (

Price: CDN$ 21.07 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 13.99 1 used from CDN$ 20.86

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Algorithm be praised! Sept. 19 2011
By Doctor Whom - Published on Amazon.com
there is a francophonie Canadienne Ensemble version that others seem to like, but that sounded bloated to me, and I panned it from its examples. The Amazon algorithm sent me here to discover this unreviewed gem. This is exactly what the other version is not: a chamber presentation of symphonic vastness that charms and delights. Warmly expressive, delicate playing! The ambience is a bit thick for my dry taste, but it does not obscure.