biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 14, 2011
This is not your sturdy vinyl-coated decal you can put up with your kids. A few butterflies are not properly pre-cut at the corners: you have to be very careful since they tear easily as you remove them from the backing. If you ARE careful, however, and you don't have your kids helping, you'll have something that looks very well on your wall. The colors are nice and bright (but not overly so), the drawing is very detailed, and they don't look cheap.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2010
I was interested in knowing before purchase if the product was removable with no damage to surface, also seeing the photo's showed me how vivid the colors were, Security of purchase and my information. It made the grandchildren's room a bright fun happy place to be
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2012
I ordered two set of the butterfly stickers and they look so pretty on my walls. My husband said it looks a bit girly though.

Be careful when peeling the stickers, I almost ripped a couple but managed to fix them on the wall.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Despite purchasing similar stickers and having them peel in the high summer heat, these ones have held up well.

Very pretty and my 5 year old loves the colours.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2010
My daughter loves butterflies and these butterflies make a welcome splash of colour on the wall.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Out of all the decals I have ordered on Amazon, these were my least favourite. I didn't like the quality of the material or quality of the pictures. More suited for a teenagers room if you are going to buy it. When I removed them, it didn't remove any paint from the wall.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
all butterflies have shriveled after a year on the wall
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
Very nice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.