biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$174.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2014
Great for my studies, in perfect condtition. Quick shipping and clean transaction. Definitely worth the discount price compared to a brand new textbook purchased from a University library.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
An excellent introduction to the field of psychology! I regularly reference this text when I want to look up something.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2013
Very happy with it, saved tons of moneynot going to bookstore, light highlighting as mentioned in descrip, and it was in good shape
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
The books arrived a couple of days after I ordered them and they were packaged beautifully. The books themselves are in mint condition. I am very impressed with Specialty Books of Saskatchewan and I would definitely recommend ordering from them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
It is in good condition, and it just like a new one. Nice! Thanks! Need it for the school so couldn't wait for a long time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
I have found this book really interesting and informative. I have 2 small boys and have passed this book on to 4 other mothers!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
The textbook is useful for my course but when the text arrived it was damaged during shipping. The shipping was quick
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Quality is as expected for the hardcover and shipping was fast. From a students perspective, cheaper online versus in the bookstore.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
expensive for old old old version
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
Speedy delivery and good product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse