Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Tools
Casals Festival V3 has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Casals Festival V3

Price: CDN$ 30.35 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 22 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: SRI Canada
  • ASIN: B000069KBY
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Quartet in F major, K370 - Mozart
2. Trio no. 2 in G major, Op. 1 no. 2 - Beethoven
3. Trio no. 4 in B flat major, Op. 11 - Beethoven
Disc: 2
1. Trio no. 6 in E flat major, Op. 70 no. 2 - Beethoven
2. Trio no. 7 in B flat major, Op. 97 "The Archduke" - Beethoven

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star