Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Home, Kitchen and Garden Gift Guide
Celibidache;S-Orch Sinfon... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Celibidache;S-Orch Sinfonica D [Import]

Price: CDN$ 29.99 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
21 new from CDN$ 17.29 3 used from CDN$ 36.33

Today Only: Up to 54% Off Select HBO Complete TV Series and More
For one day only: Select HBO Complete TV Series and Other TV Series and Film Collections are at one day special prices. Offer valid on November 25, 2015, applies only to purchases of products sold by, and does not apply to products sold by third-party merchants and other sellers through the site. Learn more

Product Details

  • Actors: Sergiu Celibidache, Orchestra Sinfonica di Torino Della RAI
  • Format: Black & White, Classical, DVD-Video, NTSC, Import
  • Language: French, English
  • Subtitles: German, English, French
  • Dubbed: French
  • Region: All RegionsAll Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Studio: BBC / Opus Arte
  • Release Date: Aug. 28 2007
  • Run Time: 77 minutes
  • ASIN: B000S0GZV0
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Prokofiev - Symphony No.5 / Strauss - Death And Transfiguration

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 2 reviews
"Listen bt do Not Look" Oct. 7 2015
By dante - Published on
Verified Purchase
It was recorded in Turin, and location was seedy and shop worn, so visual not great, but music is wonderful.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PRKFV EPIC OPUS 100 March 30 2015
By William Hendricks - Published on
Verified Purchase
As a boy ,Prokofiev's heroic war symphony led me to appreciate what I thought was "modern" music.
Celibidache's performance brings out all the monumental, lyrical and demonic nuances of this great work.