Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in


Price: CDN$ 10.04 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
15 new from CDN$ 5.19 7 used from CDN$ 5.18

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Product Details

1. Melee Fantasque
2. Prologue-The Players: Moderato Maestoso
3. Dances Of The Red Pawns: Allegro Spirito Scherzando
4. Dance Of The Four Knights: Allegro Moderato Sempre Robustamente
5. Entry Of The Black Queen: L'istesso Tempo
6. The Red Knight's Mazurka: Moderato Giojosamente
7. Ceremony Of The Red Bishops: Largamende (Misticamente)
8. Entry Of The Red Castles: Allegro Molto Deciso
9. Entry Of The Red King And Queen: Grave
10. The Attack: Allegro Impetuoso E Brillante
11. The Duel: Maestoso Moderato E Molto Appassionato
12. The Black Queen Dances: Allegretto Dispettoso
13. Finale-Checkmate: Andante Poco Sostenuto-Allegro Vivace E Feroce

Product Description

Sir Arthur Bliss, Master of the Queen' Music from 1953, was one of the leading British composers of his generation. The sparkling Mêlee Fantasque , which the composer considered to be his first ballet score, shows the influence of Stravinsky and

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star