CDN$ 12.98 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Classical Music Superstore

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 12.97
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Rarewaves-CA
Add to Cart
CDN$ 15.36
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: nagiry
Add to Cart
CDN$ 16.05
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: marvelio-ca
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Complete Ballet Music from the
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Complete Ballet Music from the

Price: CDN$ 12.98
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Classical Music Superstore.
17 new from CDN$ 12.97 1 used from CDN$ 27.34
CDN$ 12.98 In Stock. Ships from and sold by Classical Music Superstore.

Product Details

Product Description

Musique de ballet des opéras Otello, Macbeth, Jérusalem, Don Carlos, Aïda, Le Trouvère & Les Vêpres Siciliennes / Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra - José Serebrier, direction

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
really all Verdi's opera ballet music Oct. 25 2012
By Loge - Published on
Verified Purchase
The most important I think is that it is all de ballet music Verdi wrote originally for his operas, or for the french versions of them (Macbeth, Trovatore, Jerusalem, Otello). The 5.1 sound is good, but I think too strong the bass sounds, as if it was performed in a very small place. Though, it is a good version, and, as far as I know, the only one with all the Verdi's opera ballet music. I'm glad I got it.

Look for similar items by category