Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Complete Orchestral Works
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Complete Orchestral Works Box set

Price: CDN$ 44.74 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
22 new from CDN$ 27.96 2 used from CDN$ 35.75

Artists to Watch

Product Details

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 2 reviews
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
My favorite composer June 28 2014
By susan cook - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazing coincidence - I was just going through some old papers, taking clippings, when I found an article about Samuel Barber and how he is largely forgotten today. Well, not at my house! He is a great American composer and deserves to be remembered. If you've never heard his work, take that leap and listen to something (Overture to the School for Scandal is my particular fave). You'll be glad you did.
2 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Liked it a lot. Feb. 5 2013
By abbiecyclette - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
If you're open to more contemporary orchestral music, this is great. The texture of his music is lovely, and the concertos are easy to listen to.

Look for similar items by category