Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Complete Orchestral Works Vol.

Price: CDN$ 9.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
17 new from CDN$ 5.26 6 used from CDN$ 5.26

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

1. Prado De Manzanares
2. Pastoral
3. Alegre Manana
4. Allegro Moderato - Lucero Tena
5. Allegro Moderato - Lucero Tena
6. Per La Flor Del Iliri Blau
7. Pastoral
8. Minue
9. Giga
10. A La Busca Del Mas Alla

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Holy cow! AWESOME! April 30 2011
By Alfredo R. Villanueva - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I stumbled into Lucero Tena on YouTube and was floored by her incomparable use of the castanets. So I went after the two pieces Rodrigo had written for her. For those who know him through the Concierto de Aranjuez, this is a real eye-opener! Good Lord, what amazing music! I own his complete works and a couple of other versions of the Concierto, but this recording takes the cake. It is absolutely breathtaking. Naxos has outdone itself!