CDN$ 27.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Concert Import

Price: CDN$ 27.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
4 used from CDN$ 15.95

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Product Details

1. Suite from Girl Crazy
2. Oh, Kay !- Overture
3. Funny Face- Overture
4. Let 'em Eat Cake- Overture
5. Of Thee I Sing
6. Of Thee I Sing- 'Wintergreen for President'
7. 3 Preludes
8. Rhapsody No. 2 for piano & Orchestra

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star