Solo Concertos has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Solo Concertos Box set

Price: CDN$ 21.70 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
21 new from CDN$ 17.81 1 used from CDN$ 23.92

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Performer: Pommer; Neues Bachisches Collegium Musicum Leipzig Schornsheim; Glaetzner; Suske
  • Composer: Bach J.S.
  • Audio CD (May 26 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Phx
  • ASIN: B0020MSTC2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #320,773 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star