Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Concertos/ Children's Suite
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Concertos/ Children's Suite

Price: CDN$ 28.20 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
22 new from CDN$ 15.01 2 used from CDN$ 21.06
Valentine's Day Gift Ideas and Great Deals Valentine's Day Gift Ideas and Great Deals

Artists to Watch

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. I Molto Moderato
2. II Vivace
3. III Poco Andante
4. IV Allegro Ma Non Troppo
5. I Leggiero
6. II Pastoral. Tranquillo
7. III Poco Andante
8. IV Allegro Ma Non Troppo
Disc: 2
1. I Allegro - Vivace - Andante Sostenuto Ed Espressivo
2. II Andante - Largamente Sempre - Molto Largamente
3. III Vivace
4. I Allegro Assai
5. II Andante
6. III Larghetto - Con Brio
7. I Veni, Emmanuel. Andante
8. II Corde Natus. Allegretto - Quasi Allegro - Tempo I
9. Laetatus Sum. Allegro

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
New discovery! Aug. 28 2007
By Marsha Garland - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I am English and love exploring the little known English composers. Dyson is one of them. His music is lovely and when I first listened to this cd I realized I was already familiar with some of the music through listening to the wireless in England.