Buy used:
CDN$ 83.91
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by calibris
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from the USA. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery. Excellent customer service!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Crooked Teeth Single

Available from these sellers.
2 used from CDN$ 83.91

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 26 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single
  • Label: Wea/Atlantic
  • ASIN: B000FS9NQY
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #333,222 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

From their Highly Praised Album of 2005, 'plans', Seattle Quartet Death Cab for Cutie Deliver their Single 'crooked Teeth'. Includes the Bonus Tracks 'world Shut Your Mouth' and 'talking Like Turnstiles'.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xaad98900) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0xaada4b10) out of 5 stars Includes brilliant non-album tracks Aug. 15 2008
By A. Taylor - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This single is so worth having for the otherwise impossible to find cover of "World Shut Your Mouth", which children of the 80's will remember Julian Cope having a moderate alternative hit with back in 1987. The other non-album track is a lovely Death Cab gem that would have easily felt right at home on the "Plans" album. If you're a Death Cab completist, or a fan of the Julian Cope original, this one is a must.

Look for similar items by category