Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Personal Care Cook Kindle Music Deals Store NFL Tools
CDN$ 9.22 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by TUNESUS

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 14.99
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: CAinsomniacs
Add to Cart
CDN$ 32.16
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: CAMusicFiendz
Add to Cart
CDN$ 36.82
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Cyber Punk Fiction
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Cyber Punk Fiction Compilation, Import

Price: CDN$ 9.22
Only 10 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by TUNESUS.
4 new from CDN$ 9.22 3 used from CDN$ 8.71
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

1. Cyber Pumpkin And Energizer Honey Bunny - Tinfed
2. Electro Body Magid - Music From The Motion Parody Cyber Punk Fiction
3. Jungle Boogie - Killing Floor
4. Let's Stay Together - Christ Analogue
5. Bustin' Surfboards - Society Burning
6. Son Of A Preacher Man - Collide
7. Chemlab's Dead, Baby - Music From The Motion Parody Cyber Punk Fiction
8. Mos Eisley Download Contest - Music From The Motion Parody Cyber Punk Fiction
9. You Never Can Tell - Hotbox
10. Lonesome Town - Nimpf
11. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon - Purr Machine
12. If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags) - Society Burning
13. Bring Out The Hack - Music From The Motion Parody Cyber Punk Fiction
14. Flowers On The Wall - Non - Aggression Pact
15. User Friendliness Goes A Long Way - Music From The Motion Parody Cyber Punk Fiction
16. Surf Rider - Society Burning
17. FAQ (Bonus Versions) - Music From The Motion Parody Cyber Punk Fiction
18. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon - 16 Volt
19. You Never Can Tell - Hexedene
20. Flowers On The Wall - Society Burning

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Cyberpunk Fiction - An Industrial Strength Parody Aug. 29 2007
By Shayne Cummin - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Featuring spoken word parodies of sections of the movie Pulp Fiction plus a range of covers of songs on the original sound track this is an entertaining album. For fans of industrial it is not as hard hitting as a lot of the stuff around these days but the performances are well executed. The spoken word sections are a highlight as well as the track Son of a Preacher Man by Collide. Worth while if you are into remixes, covers or parodies and have a soft spot for cyberpunk.