Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage pinata Cook Kindle Music Deals Store Cycling Tools minions
1 used from CDN$ 96.39

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Daddy's Table
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Daddy's Table Import

Available from these sellers.
1 used from CDN$ 96.39
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

1. Wrecking Ball Nights
2. Cried Some Diamonds
3. Trespassing
4. For The Boozers And The Losers
5. Lend Me Your Wings
6. My Wee Soul
7. Gone
8. Closer
9. A Wild River Runs

Product Description

2009 release, the third studio album from acclaimed singer/songwriter Phil Campbell. Produced by Richard Causon (Ryan Adams, Rufus Wainwright, Whiskey Town, The Jayhawks). Daddy's Table, which Campbell began writing while touring with David Gray last year - was recorded in Causon's London studio, The Gentleman's Club. With a clear head, a Glasgow home and fresh inspiration, Campbell is focused on taking the album to new and existing audiences. ''It's very different, more 'live' sounding and a blend of my love for American Country music and Scottish hymnal melody.'' says Campbell. ''When I went to church every week as a boy, I sang in my own accent. Coming back to Scotland, with this album, feels like I'm singing in my own voice again.''

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category