march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2014
I gave this car mouse to my nephew and he absolutely loved it! After using it for a while he reported to me that his car mouse works just fine and there are no negative issues with is. He told me that it is his favourite Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
i like it very much . i gifted to my sister she likes it . i ordered on jan but it reached mid of the feb takes long time to delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
it quit working after three of four weeks of lite use for no reason I tried new batteries, reinstall nothing . junk just junk!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Looks exactly like the picture, great color and works smoothly. Small little usb input so it doesn't take any space at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2012
I bought this for my 12 year old sons birthday, he loves using it on his laptop, thinks it looks cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
its junk, works for a little while then I need to switch it off and on to get it working again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
this Cordless mouse work very well. . and nice car looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
love the mouse works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
my grandson will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
It's as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.