FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25.
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
Dale Earnhardt: Defining ... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from the USA. Please allow 14-21 business days for delivery. This copy shows very minor wear. Free State Books. Never settle for less.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Dale Earnhardt: Defining Moments of a NASCAR Legend: 10th Anniversary Tribute: Remembering The Intimidator Hardcover – Dec 1 2010


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Hardcover
"Please retry"
CDN$ 16.95
CDN$ 16.95 CDN$ 3.51


Frequently Bought Together

Dale Earnhardt: Defining Moments of a NASCAR Legend: 10th Anniversary Tribute: Remembering The Intimidator + Angel in Black: Remembering Dale Earnhardt Sr.
Price For Both: CDN$ 33.24

One of these items ships sooner than the other.

Buy the selected items together


Product Details

  • Hardcover: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Triumph Books; Tenth Anniversary Edition edition (Dec 1 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1600785735
  • ISBN-13: 978-1600785733
  • Product Dimensions: 1.9 x 22.2 x 27.9 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 794 g
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #332,887 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

About the Author

Michael Fresina is the publisher of NASCAR Illustrated and SceneDaily.com. Ten years ago, He is the author or editor of a number of NASCAR books, including For the Love of NASCAR: An A–Z Primer for NASCAR Fans of All Ages and Thunder & Glory: The 25 Most Memorable Races in Winston Cup History.


Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 2 reviews
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Partial reprint of previous book Feb. 2 2011
By G. Matthews - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover Verified Purchase
Don't get this book if you already own "The Earnhardt Collection". This is just a reprint of a portion of that book giving the details of 26 of his victories, word for word, from the original book. Obviously this is a very poor attempt to cash in on the 10th anniversary of his death. If you do not have the original book, by all means, get this one as they are great accounts of some of his victories. But, I highly recommend getting the original book that covers ALL of his NASCAR victories, instead. Here's the link to the original book: http://www.amazon.com/Earnhardt-Collection-Triumph-Boks-Sports/dp/1572436131/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1296696329&sr=1-3. Not sure if it's still in print.
Five Stars Jan. 4 2015
By Laurie - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover Verified Purchase
My husband loved it!!


Feedback