Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Dances: Kontretänze Woo 14; De

Price: CDN$ 22.94 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
18 new from CDN$ 13.69 1 used from CDN$ 24.01

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Product Details

1. No.1 In C Major
2. No.2 In A Major
3. No.3 In D Major
4. No.4 In B Flat Major
5. No.5 In E Flat Major
6. No.6 In C Major
7. No.7 In E Flat Major
8. No.9 In A Major
9. No.10 In C Major
10. No.11 In G Major
11. No.12 In E Flat Major
12. No.8 In C Major
13. No.1 In C Major
14. No.2 In A Major
15. No.3 In F Major
16. No.4 In B Flat Major
17. No.5 In E Flat Major
18. No.6 In G Major
19. No.7 In C Major
20. No.8 In A Major
See all 41 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Beethoven? Boring? Jan. 27 2012
By news4u - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
You'll want to take this in small doses. Nothing at all wrong with the playing of the Orfeo Baroque Orchestra (or the recording), but the music can sound repetitious and, thus, the listening experience begins to feel tiresome, even monotonous (yes, I suppose, even Beethoven can seem that way sometimes).