biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices Add to Cart
CDN$ 21.07
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Disco Discharge: American Hot (2CD)

V/A Audio CD

Price: CDN$ 21.07 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express CA and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it delivered Tuesday, February 16? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.
58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Claudja Barry - Love For The Sake Of Love (Tom Moulton Mix)
2. The Brothers - Are You Ready For This (Original 7" Mix)
3. Randy Crawford - Last Night In Danceland (Original Album Version)
4. Herbie Mann - Superman (Original 12" Mix)
5. Tony Orlando - Don't Let Go (Original 12" Mix)
6. The Ritchie Family - American Generation (Original 12" Mix)
7. Slick - Sexy Cream (Original 12" Version)
8. Ultimate - Love Is The Ultimate Medley (Original 12" Mix)
9. Cissy Houston - Think It Over (Original 12" Mix)
10. Delores Hall - Snapshot (Original 12" Mix)
11. Marilyn McLeod - I Don't Wanna Dance Tonight (Original 12" Mix)
Disc: 2
1. Sylvester feat. Patrick Cowley - I Need Somebody To Love Tonight (Original 12" Mix) 6.38
2. Andrea True Connection - Fill Me Up Heart To Heart (Tom Moulton Mix)
3. Saturday Night Band - Touch Me On My Hot Spot (Original Album Version) - 13.36
4. Dennis Parker - New York By Night (Original Album Version) - 5.07
5. Erotic Drum Band - Love Disco Style (12" Remix) 9.23
6. Aretha Franklin - What A Fool Believes (Original Album Version) - 5.08
7. Luther Vandross - Sugar And Spice (Original Album Version) - 4.57
8. Donald Byrd - Love Has Come Around (Original 12" Version) - 7.47
9. Elbow Bones & The Racketeers - A Night In New York (Original 12" Version) - 5.48
‹  Return to Product Overview