march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$296.59+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 16, 2009
Bought this as a gift for my mother and the description of the "Complete Series" does not indicate that it also includes the 2 feature length movies. So I bought the 2 movies seperately...
Just be aware that the "Complete Series" Also includes the 2 movies!!!
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2010
For lovers of the Doctor Quinn series this is a must have and when you consider what you are getting and the price you are paying it is an amazing deal. Like many thinking of buying this I'm sure I thought "The Complete Series" I really did not believe it. Well I am happy to say it is and more. All the shows, the movies, the pilot, the interviews, biographies, tours of the set and much more. If you purchase this series you will not be disappointed and you will probably be surprised and find that you are watching a episode that you have not seen before even though you where sure you had seen them all.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2010
This show is amazing, it's perfect for the entire family. This set is especially nice - the quality of it really goes well with the show - kind of rustic with a nice clip to hold it all together. This set has all the seasons and all the movies. I also love the photographs and the little description of each episode as you flip the pages that hold the discs - the case is basically like a book - you flip the thick pages that have the discs inside and on each page there are some photos and description of the episodes on the discs.

This show has everything - it's funny and heart warming - you will shed a tear probably during each episode and it also has action. If you like Western shows, enjoy topics such as human rights and progress then you won't be disappointed with your purchase.
review image
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2009
This show went off the air way too soon! The complete series contains all of the episodes as well as some great bonus materials.

Well worth the money!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2010
This is an excellent product available at a good price. It includes all the seasons & the movies however the DVDs do not have closed caption.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2009
Loved it when it was on t.v. and still loving it now, ten years later. The stories never get old and the extras are great. Highly recommend this dvd, if you love the great outdoors, strong characters and a will to make things right, then buy it. Don't hesitate!!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2010
This set is worth buying for any Dr. Quinn fan. However there are at least 2 episodes where the sound does not match up with the video. Very disappointing and difficult to watch. Other than that the set would get a 5 star rating from me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2011
I really love watching this series and since it does not air anymore that i could find, i decided to go shopping for it. I could not seem to find this series anywhere so i turned to their website which said that you can look for it on amazon.ca! Not only could you purchase individual season but as a series too with a great price! I found it to be detailing enough and give options for other buyers as well as their asking prices. I love this series, the pitcure quality is great and the shipping was quick. My product was delivered in perfect shape too!! Now i tell people to use amazon!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
This is a great series that was televised in the early 90's about the life of a woman doctor that moved to a small Colorado town in the early frontier days and the trials and tribulations she endured to gain acceptance as a woman doctor. It's a story for all the family with award winning actors, great story lines about life in those early days. We are really enjoying watching the whole series again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2013
If you're a fan of Dr. Quinn like me, this complete series DVD set is just perfect! A must! The packaging and presentation are lovely, and of course the media itself.
I've got back into my teenage years! And I've realized I still remember each episode after more than 15 years!!! Grab it! :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse