Auto Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Kitchen boutiques-francophones Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Tools
Buy Used
CDN$ 4.76
+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: We are certain you will be delighted with our high level of customer service. all our books are in 'Good' or better condition and we ship daily from our UK warehouse.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

East Malaysia And Brunei Adventure Guide Paperback – Nov 15 1999

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
"Please retry"
CDN$ 54.77 CDN$ 4.13

Cyber Monday Deals Week in Books

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 1 pages
  • Publisher: TUTTLE PUBLISHING; 2nd Revised edition edition (Nov. 15 1999)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9625931805
  • ISBN-13: 978-9625931807
  • Product Dimensions: 1.3 x 14 x 22.2 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 440 g
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #3,589,349 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
First Sentence
Borneo, for centuries the embodiment of all things strange and sensational, might have been created expressly for readers of Boy's Own Annual and Ripley's Believe It or Not. Read the first page
Explore More
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Index | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star