Erica Morini in Concert: ... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Erica Morini in Concert: Violin Concertos by Tchaikovsky & Brahms
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Erica Morini in Concert: Violin Concertos by Tchaikovsky & Brahms

Price: CDN$ 18.20 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Usually ships within 1 to 2 months.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
4 new from CDN$ 15.98 1 used from CDN$ 111.99

Product Details

1. Allegro Moderato/Moderato Assai
2. Andante
3. Allegro Vivacissimo
4. Allegro Non Troppo
5. Adagio
6. Allegro Giocoso, Ma Non Troppo Vivace/Poco Piu Presto

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 2 reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
The finest extant recording of the Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto Feb. 27 2013
By Louis - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
To my ear, Moroni's interpretation of this concerto is the finest ever recorded. It is, in fact, transcendent, on another plane from most such recordings. True virtuosity of the first order, and, considering its age, a reasonably good recording.
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Pure genius! Dec 30 2007
By Hiram Gomez Pardo - Published on
Format: Audio CD
What it reaffirms my conviction of the fact we are before a superior artist is the immediate rapport she establishes with the audience. A first-rate performer never roams because knows where he goes, as it the most of the supported convictions worked out as a compass that dictated the whole performance, revealing us unsaid details beneath the score.

Steeled conviction, serene expression and majuscule musicality surround from start to finish both works.

Absolutely recommended.