CDN$ 39.95
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Exam Review for Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012 Paperback – May 24 2011


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
CDN$ 39.95
CDN$ 30.44 CDN$ 47.03

2014 Books Gift Guide for Children & Teens
Browse our featured books to find gift ideas for the boys or girls on your holiday shopping list this year!

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Join Amazon Student in Canada


Frequently Bought Together

Exam Review for Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012 + Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012 + Theory Workbook for Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012
Price For All Three: CDN$ 213.36


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought



Product Details

  • Paperback: 170 pages
  • Publisher: Milady Publishing Co; 1 edition (May 24 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1439059217
  • ISBN-13: 978-1439059210
  • Product Dimensions: 0.6 x 15.2 x 22.9 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 272 g
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #119,046 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

About the Author

Milady is the leading provider of comprehensive cosmetology educational and professional solutions for over 80 years.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

By Pj lane-butler on July 28 2014
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
good tool to prepare for exam
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
By stacy chang on Nov. 9 2014
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Wow..excellent book...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 36 reviews
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
EXCELLENT Review!! May 29 2013
By Nicky - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I was in Beauty school 14 yrs ago and I let my license go... I bought this book and passed w/ flying colors! This is all you need!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Study Guide Oct. 17 2013
By Candice - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This exam review is excellent. It's a great companion guide to have for anyone whose getting ready to take State Board exams for Cosmetology. Its helped me as a refresher course for retesting for the license I let lapse. Oops! I would recommend this for new graduates or anyone who wants to stay current on the basics of Cosmetology. Great to have in your personal library.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Gift Sept. 29 2013
By Ms Lady T - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This gift was to a friend to help her study and be prepared to take the licensed exam. She loves it.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Met school requirements Sept. 12 2013
By Sandra Scott - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Able to comply w/ school requirements for daughter's college courses. Will be planning to purchase additional books in the future
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Tool Nov. 6 2012
By Keke360 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Great preparation tool for the Cosmetology State Board. I would recommend the text book along with this book . Worth the money.


Feedback