CDN$ 40.95
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
Exam Review for Milady St... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Exam Review for Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012 Paperback – May 24 2011


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
CDN$ 40.95
CDN$ 32.46 CDN$ 34.62

Summer Clearance on Books Books That Make You Think



Frequently Bought Together

Exam Review for Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012 + Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012 + Theory Workbook for Milady Standard Cosmetology 2012
Price For All Three: CDN$ 227.85

Buy the selected items together



Product Details

  • Paperback: 170 pages
  • Publisher: Milady Publishing Co; 1 edition (May 24 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1439059217
  • ISBN-13: 978-1439059210
  • Product Dimensions: 0.6 x 15.2 x 22.9 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 272 g
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #73,395 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

About the Author

Milady is the leading provider of comprehensive cosmetology educational and professional solutions for over 80 years.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

By Pj lane-butler on July 28 2014
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
good tool to prepare for exam
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
By stacy chang on Nov. 9 2014
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Wow..excellent book...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 49 reviews
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
EXCELLENT Review!! May 29 2013
By Nicky - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I was in Beauty school 14 yrs ago and I let my license go... I bought this book and passed w/ flying colors! This is all you need!
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Gift Sept. 29 2013
By Ms Lady T - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This gift was to a friend to help her study and be prepared to take the licensed exam. She loves it.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Miladay exam review July 14 2013
By KrisL - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This is a great add on to the original textbook at a great price!! It gives sample tests and answers.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Study Guide Oct. 17 2013
By Candice - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This exam review is excellent. It's a great companion guide to have for anyone whose getting ready to take State Board exams for Cosmetology. Its helped me as a refresher course for retesting for the license I let lapse. Oops! I would recommend this for new graduates or anyone who wants to stay current on the basics of Cosmetology. Great to have in your personal library.
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Really big help for my state board Feb. 26 2013
By Helloglamazon - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I went to empire beauty school and we used "clic" textbooks and I always felt like it wasn't enough. After purchasing cosmetology items on amazon they recommended this book for me and it worked like a charm. I reviewed each section and answered te questions then used the answer key to check my answers. I truly believe this book is the reason I passed.


Feedback