Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Kitchen All-New Kindle Paperwhite Deal of the Day - The Beatles in Mono 14LP Vinyl Box Set SGG Home, Kitchen and Garden Gift Guide
CDN$ 56.95
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Exam Review for Milady St... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Exam Review for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals Paperback – Feb 24 2012

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback, Feb 24 2012
"Please retry"
CDN$ 56.95
CDN$ 51.33 CDN$ 49.54

Black Friday Deals Week in Books

Frequently Bought Together

  • Exam Review for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals
  • +
  • Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals
  • +
  • Workbook for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals
Total price: CDN$ 306.85
Buy the selected items together

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Product Details

  • Paperback: 170 pages
  • Publisher: Milady Publishing Co; 11 edition (Feb. 24 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1111306923
  • ISBN-13: 978-1111306922
  • Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 1 x 22.9 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 249 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #67,326 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

About the Author

Milady is the leading provider of comprehensive cosmetology educational and professional solutions for over 80 years.

Inside This Book

(Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

By p.d. on Aug. 10 2015
Verified Purchase
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 16 reviews
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Success with this Review book Feb. 9 2014
By N. Janca - Published on
Verified Purchase
This book helped me to pass the Written Exam. I answered all questions in the entire book once and then followed up on chapters that needed more attention. Using this alone to study, I passed the written portion in CO. Worth it!
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Exam Review for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals March 29 2013
By Amazon Customer - Published on
Verified Purchase
Well written and easy to use. Follows along with the textbook. This is going to be useful for many years to come.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
This Review book needs an editorial review July 21 2015
By Amanda B. - Published on
Verified Purchase
I purchased this book as a study guide for the NIC test. I've been a licensed Esthetician for over 7 years but, moved to a different state requiring me to take an additional exam.

I found several grammatical, spelling, answer key errors (i.e. completely wrong answers to questions) and inaccurate information throughout the Exam Review book. This made studying all the more challenging and time consuming.

I contacted Milady's and it took them almost a week to respond adequately. They told me they would "make a note of the corrections on our website and then log our systems so that when a reprint of the book occurs, the correction will be made."

If you purchase this book, make sure it is the current reprint or get ready for some serious fact checking.
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
It's not bad... June 3 2013
By Kimberly Chen - Published on
Verified Purchase
If only the text aren't small.
The book size is smaller than I thought, therefore it was not an 8 x 10.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Five Stars Sept. 28 2014
By Carolyn Hubert-Black - Published on
Verified Purchase
Very Informative and a good review book for the esthetician state license exam

Look for similar items by category