Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Cyber Monday Deals Week in Home & Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Countdown to Cyber Monday in Lawn & Garden
CDN$ 122.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Prestivo3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Pro Seller. Average delivery time : 15 days to North America, 21 days to South America. If this item is SACD or Vinyl, please check with us if it's the case. Vendeur pro. Délai de livraison : 15 jours pour Amérique du Nord, 21 jours pour Amérique du Sud, 14 jours pour Europe, 21 jours pour Asie/Oceanie. S'il s'agit d'un vinyl ou d'un SACD, merci de nous envoyer un message pour vérifier qu'il s'agit bien de la bonne version.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

F Real

Price: CDN$ 122.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
5 used from CDN$ 91.42

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Nov. 26 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B00004XNDF
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. 2 Reasons? (feat. Aesop)
2. The 8th Samurai
3. 4 The Record
4. Basik Murs (feat. Basik)
5. Interview w/ The Dominant
6. Dominant Freestyle
7. M-3 (Anger)
8. Say Anything (feat. Living Legends)
9. The Saint
10. Morocco Mike
11. NineFive
12. The Maguire Song
13. Live My Life
14. Ease Back
15. The Sermon

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 3 reviews
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Underground Classic Oct. 13 2006
By B.L. - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This CD is an underground classic and, in my opinion, Murs's best CD. From the brilliance of "The Maguire Song" to the raw skills of "4 The Record", the freestyles on "Basik Murs" and "Dominant Freestyle", the vivid storytelling of "Morocco Mike" and "The Saint", and all of the guests are on point... especially on "Say Anything" with Grouch, PSC and Arata. The beats are banging, especially the ones by Eclipse 427. The energy, emotion, skill, heart and hunger on this album are hard to find on most Hip Hop albums these days.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Whatupthough Dec 6 2006
By Jimmy Garcia - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This record is amazing. Why are there only a few of us reviewing it? This is classic material as far as I'm concerned. Murs delivers another hearfelt, creative, & visual LP that should be appreciated and heard by all who enjoy hip hop. I can't even begin to tell you what a skilled MC he is. With every listen it gets better and better. TRUE HIP HOP F'REAL!!! Peace!
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Underground in its Finest Dec 14 2000
By Stanislaw Brasiler - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Murs prooved that he and his Living Legends Crew are one of the best, if not the only one Underground Crew, who managed not to fall under the influence of the big "money" game.
This CD features some Guest Appearances, and the beats are made either by Eligh or by Murs himslef.The beats are sharp and go beyond the normal beats. For a Living Legends fan, this CD is a must in their Collection.

Look for similar items by category