Auto boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Kitchen Kindle Simple and secure cloud storage Music Deals Store SGG Countdown to Cyber Monday in Lawn & Garden
2 used from CDN$ 79.14

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Francesca Da Rimini, Op.32: Symphony #6: Pathetique Import

Available from these sellers.
2 used from CDN$ 79.14

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 1 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Arkadia: the 78's
  • ASIN: B00004R7LQ
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Francesca Da Rimini Sym Fant After Dante, Op.32
2. Sym No.6 in b, Op.74 'Pathetique': Adagio - Allegro Non Troppo
3. Sym No.6 in b, Op.74 'Pathetique': Allegro Con Grazia
4. Sym No.6 in b, Op.74 'Pathetique': Allegro Molto Vivace
5. Sym No.6 in b, Op.74 'Pathetique': Finale: Adagio Lamentoso - Andante

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star