CDN$ 26.19 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Founders Factory JPN4CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: All orders received by 3:00pm EDT will ship by 5:00pm EDT. Since 2011.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 28.77
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Great White Hype

Price: CDN$ 26.19
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Founders Factory JPN4CA.
6 new from CDN$ 26.19 19 used from CDN$ 3.02

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 14 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony
  • Run Time: 91 minutes
  • ASIN: B000002BKK
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #225,522 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Movin' On - D.J. U-Neek Featuring NYT Owl
2. Baller's Lady - Passion Featuring E-40
3. Shoot 'Em Up - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
4. If It's Alright With You - Cappadonna Featuring U-God
5. Who's The Champion - Ghostface Killer Featuring Rza
6. Collie High - Camp Lo
7. Running Song - Ambersunshower
8. Knocked Nekked (From The Waist Down) - Jamie Foxx Featuring Dolemite
9. We Got It - Premier
10. I've Got You Under My Skin - Lou Rawls And Biz Markie
11. Bring The Pain - Method Man
12. And I Love You - Marcus Miller
13. Chicken Huntin' (Slaughterhouse No Blood Radio Mix) - Insane Clown Posse (ICP)

Product Description

The Great White Hype: Music Fro

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xa5a291ec) out of 5 stars 8 reviews
HASH(0x96febbdc) out of 5 stars A Few Hot Tracks - Not Great Overall Jan. 17 2010
By Compay - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This sountrack isn't anything special, beyond a few hot tracks that stand out. The strongest track on the album is easily "Shoot 'Em Up" by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, with a classic E. 1999 sound thanks to DJ U-Neek's production. That and the headnodder "Who's the Champion" by Ghostface Killah featuring the Rza are what make this CD worth owning. Great lyrics by Rakeem over a grimy beat, sure to please any fan of vintage Wu.

The only other good tracks on the album are "Bring the Pain" by Method Man, and "Coolie High" by Camp Lo. The downside is that these tracks aren't exclusives; you can find either on the debut albums of Camp Lo and Meth. What makes a good soundtrack great is how rare the tracks are, and whether or not you can already find the better singles in your own collection.

I bought this CD almost purely because of the Bone Thugs and Ghostface tracks, and I still think that it was worth it just to have them. Otherwise, don't expect a soundtrack that you will want to listen to from start to finish like those of Friday, Above the Rim, or Menace II Society.
HASH(0x96febfe4) out of 5 stars Awesome Soundtrack Sept. 21 2011
By WonkyFinger - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Excellent soundtrack to a fantastic movie. The Method Man track is sick, and there are some other gems on here, including a great Jamie Fox track.
HASH(0x96febdec) out of 5 stars Just what I wanted...... March 3 2013
By Elliot Wright - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
great music really wanted the Ghostface song but Im glad I got the whole soundtrack actually has some good songs!!!!
HASH(0x96cd803c) out of 5 stars old skool classic. July 13 2012
By Netdogg - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Truly a very good film and what makes it so good music,the best of both worlds enjoy, i recomend it highly.
HASH(0x96cd842c) out of 5 stars Five Stars Jan. 2 2015
By Umit Ozer - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase