Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Amazon Prime Free Trial required. Sign up when you check out. Learn More
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Greatest Hits...So Far!!!

Pink Audio CD
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12 customer reviews)
Price: CDN$ 7.52 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
Want it delivered Thursday, October 23? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.

Frequently Bought Together

Greatest Hits...So Far!!! + The Truth About Love + Unorthodox Jukebox
Price For All Three: CDN$ 27.34

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

1. Get The Party Started
2. There You
3. Don't Let Me Get Me
4. Just Like A Pill
5. Family Portrait
6. Trouble
7. Stupid Girls
8. Who Knew
9. U + Ur Hand
10. Dear Mr. President Featuring Indigo Girls
11. So What
12. Sober
13. Please Don't Leave Me
14. Glitter In The Air
15. Raise Your Glass
16. F**kin' Perfect

Product Description

2010 collection from the global superstar that includes her biggest hits plus two brand new tracks. Since her debut in 2000, P!nk (Alecia Moore) has successfully paved her way on her own terms as a talented singer/songwriter/performer. Over the past two years, P!nk has extensively performed sold-out performances throughout Europe, Australia and the U.S., winning over critics and fans. To date, the Pennsylvania native has earned the status of a global superstar, P!nk has sold over 30 million albums, over one million DVD's, and nearly 20 million iTunes tracks worldwide.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

3 star
2 star
1 star
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Most helpful customer reviews
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars P!nk's best songs rolled into one CD July 25 2011
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
The title of my review pretty much sums up the entire CD. If you're a big fan of P!nk I suggest you get this, but if you already have all of her other CDs there would be no point in getting this one (you'd just be getting the same songs). The CD on Amazon (like most CDs) is cheaper compared to the store prices. Also keep in mind that this CD does have explicit words in it.

Track List:
1) Get The Party Started
2) There You Go
3) Don't Let Me Get Me
4) Just Like A Pill
5) Family Portrait
6) Trouble
7) Stupid Girls
8) Who Knew
9) U+UR Hand
10) So What
11) Sober
12) Please Don't Leave Me
13) Glitter In The Air
14) Raise Your Glass
15) F**Kin' Perfect
16) Dear Mr. President (ft. Indigo Girls)
Was this review helpful to you?
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love Pink June 6 2011
Format:Audio CD
I am a woman in my late forties and really enjoy Pink's music. Believe it or not I can relate to her songs.
Was this review helpful to you?
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD April 29 2013
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Brought me back to some really great times. All of the best are there. A great buy for Pink lovers.
Was this review helpful to you?
4.0 out of 5 stars Good...So Far!!! March 6 2013
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Just had to add that last part. The transaction was smooth like always and the deliver was amazing. The CD has all the hits I was looking for and some others that are OK.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PINK - Greatest Hits...So Far!!! March 26 2012
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Wanted to add Pink to my music collection....looked at her cds and found this one had most of the music I had come to love.
Excellent collection of some of PINK's best! Crank it up and enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Très satisfait! Oct. 27 2011
By Milixen
Format:Audio CD
Je suis très satisfait de ce CD, le délai de livraison a été un peu plus long qu'à l'habitude, mais le produit acheté est arrivé intact à mon domicile. Merci!
Was this review helpful to you?
Want to see more reviews on this item?

Look for similar items by category