Guitar Classics - in the ... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 8-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Guitar Classics - in the Itali

Price: CDN$ 20.76 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
11 new from CDN$ 14.90 2 used from CDN$ 15.22

Product Details

  • Performer: Thanos Mitsalas
  • Composer: Legnani; Regondi; Castelnuovo-
  • Audio CD (May 29 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cnp
  • ASIN: B007N0SVC4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #283,990 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Few countries in the world can rival Italy's musical legacy. And within this remarkable heritage are some of the best loved classical guitar works ever written. Guitar Classics - In The Italian Tradition, includes music both written and inspired by Italy's great romantic tradition. Guitarist Thanos Mitsalas takes us on tour of the favorites, from Variations on the theme "Carnevale di Venezia" by T+¡rrega to Domeniconi's Koyunbaba Suite Op.19, (written in 1985).

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa5bd85e8) out of 5 stars 1 review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa59c9540) out of 5 stars This was not what I had in mind. I ... Aug. 12 2014
By debbie valentine - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This was not what I had in mind. I expected an "easy listening type CD, and instead it is music with lots of "rests," stops and starts, and pauses.

Look for similar items by category