CDN$ 32.59 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon presents Hardcore Tsunami 2 Import

Price: CDN$ 32.59
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.
2 used from CDN$ 11.99

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 5 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Rumour
  • ASIN: B00029R5RA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Primary Source – Loopfish
2. Rush Hourz – Fade & Kelly.
3. Causing A Heart Attack – Clsm & Dj Seduction
4. The Truth – The Acolyte
5. Hold You Tonight – Dream Foundation
6. Rock Da Party – Brisk & Ham
7. Take Me Away – Impact Vs Furious
8. Do You Love – Fade
9. Turn Around (Spinback & Storm Remix) – Euphony Feat. Dannielle
10. Into Darkness – Gammer & Micky Skeedal
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Locked Inside Your Mind – Dirt
2. Dreamer – Ams
3. Ready – Duncan Oatham
4. Push The Tempo – Duncan Oatham
5. Fuckin’ With The Frequency (Scott Brown Remix) – Kevin Energy
6. World Of Illusion – Andy Vinal & K Complex
7. Cold – Ethos & Dan Devotion
8. Kick Down – K Complex & Dj Fury
9. Atomic Orbital - Mark Ashley & K Complex
10. Drop The Beat – Ams
See all 16 tracks on this disc

Product Description is the world's leading internet site devoted to hardcore music with over 4,000,000 hits a month, 500,000 page views a month and 80,000 user sessions. It has a registered membership of over 16,000 and growing! Its hardcore radio station radio is now the largest 24 hour fully licensed hardcore radio station in the world, broadcast and syndicated globally on the largest electronic dance network in the world, digitally imported, which itself has over 20,000 simultaneous listeners at peak times daily. For the many fans of hardcore, it has become an essential 'hit' for the latest news, reviews and gossip on the scene. Site founder DJ Silver has compiled the second volume of ", presenting Hardcore Tsunami" featuring the best in new hardcore personally selected and mixed by himself and championed on the site.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9dd10a68) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
HASH(0x9ebbe254) out of 5 stars Not quite the same as the first July 2 2007
By olfulla - Published on
Format: Audio CD
but just as good in its way. Silver's mix covers a range of happier sounds, kicking off with an almost funky couple of tracks - the 'Rush Hourz' mix is irresistible. After that there's more vocal goodness, highlights including 'Born To Love U' and 'Ordinary World'.
Just as on the first in the series, Kevin Energy's set will impress you with its brilliance - freeform, trancecore, whatever you want to call it, it's a fascinating, hectic 70-odd minutes of genius. Standout tracks - 'Cold', 'Planet of Dreams' and "Atomic Orbital', of course.
Get it if you can, and hunt down the blue album, because Kevin Energy's mix there is astonishing.Hardcore Heaven, Vol. 3Hardcore Heaven V.4
HASH(0x9ebbe308) out of 5 stars Decent disc but not as good as the original Hardcore Tsunami Sept. 20 2004
By Ed in Indy - Published on
Format: Audio CD has been putting out some pretty good releases. If you liked this cd, you'll want to head over to Amazon's UK store and order the original Hardcore Tsunami. The genre "Happy Hardcore" has a lot of fast beats and adrenaline producing sounds. I'm no raver or genre expert but this has definitely gotten me searching for similar music anywhere I can.

Look for similar items by category