CDN$ 237.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Il Teuzzone Import

Price: CDN$ 237.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Sym: Allegro-Andante-Allegro - Orch dell'Opr Barocca del Teatro di Guastalla/Sandro Volta
2. Atto Primo, Scena I. 'Nostro amici..' 'Lascia o Signor...' - Mauro Pagano/Angelo Manzotti
3. Atto Primo, Scena II. 'Al fiero mio tormento' - Fernanda Piccini
4. Atto Primo, Scena II. 'Reina...' - Fernanda Piccini/Andrea Favari
5. Atto Primo, Scena II. Aria: 'Come suol la navicella' - Fernanda Piccini/Andrea Favari
6. Atto Primo, Scena III. 'Nei miei lumi...' - Marcello Lippi/Fernanda Piccini
See all 24 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Atto Secondo, Scena I. Aria: 'Di Trombe Guerriere' - Maurizia Barazzoni
2. Atto Secondo, Scena II. 'Parte il mio sposo...' - Susanna Bortolanci
3. Atto Secondo, Scena II. Aria: 'Tornero pupille belle' - Maurizia Barazzoni
4. Atto Secondo, Scena III. Aria: 'Un' aura lusinghierra' - Susanna Bortolanci
5. Atto Secondo, Scena IV. 'Teuzzon vuol armi...' - Fernanda Piccini
6. Atto Secondo, Scena V. 'Regina a te mi guida' - Susanna Bortolanci
See all 25 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Atto Terzo, Scena I. 'Gia disposi i miei fidi...' - Susanna Bortolanci
2. Atto Terzo, Scena I. Aria: 'Quanto costi' - Susanna Bortolanci
3. Atto Terzo, Scena I. Recitativo and Aria: 'Con palme ed allori...' - Susanna Bortolanci
4. Atto Terzo, Scena II. 'Cieli ch'io creda?' - Angelo Manzotti
5. Atto Terzo, Scena III. 'Principi...' - Fernanda Piccini
6. Atto Terzo, Scena III. Aria: 'Si per regnar' - Fernanda Piccini
See all 19 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star