Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Have one to sell? Sell yours here

It's the Searchers [Import]

Searchers Audio CD

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Details

1. It's The Searchers: It's In Her Kiss
2. It's The Searchers: Glad All Over
3. It's The Searchers: Sea Of Heartbreak
4. It's The Searchers: Livin' Lovin' Wreck
5. It's The Searchers: Where Have You Been
6. It's The Searchers: Shimmy Shimmy
7. It's The Searchers: Needles And Pins
8. It's The Searchers: This Empty Space
9. It's The Searchers: Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
10. It's The Searchers: I Count The Tears
11. It's The Searchers: Hi Heel Sneakers
12. It's The Searchers: Can't Help Forgiving You
13. It's The Searchers: Sho'Know A Lot About Love
14. It's The Searchers: Don't Throw Your Love Away
15. Take Me For What I'm Worth: I'm Ready
16. Take Me For What I'm Worth: I'll Be Doggone
17. Take Me For What I'm Worth: Does She Really Care For Me
18. Take Me For What I'm Worth: It's Time
19. Take Me For What I'm Worth: Too Many Miles
20. Take Me For What I'm Worth: You Can't Lie To A Liar
See all 26 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 3.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
3.0 out of 5 stars Searchers OK Oct. 2 2012
By Martini Vittorio - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
This CD does not contain the best songs of the Searchers and the sound is OK. I believe it could have been done in a better way.

Look for similar items by category