Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage pinata Cook Kindle Music Deals Store Cycling Tools
J.S. Bach: Cantatas, Vol.... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item is very good condition. We will ship from Japan. It takes 13 - 97921 days to send.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • J.S. Bach: Cantatas, Vol. 4
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

J.S. Bach: Cantatas, Vol. 4 Import

Price: CDN$ 57.02 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 42.89 8 used from CDN$ 30.72
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. 'Lass, Fürstin, lass noch einen Strahl'
2. 'Dein Sachsen, Dein Besturztes Meissen'
3. 'Verstummt, Verstummt, Ihr Holden Saiten!'
4. 'Der Glocken Bebendes Geton'
5. 'Wie Starb Die Helden So Vergnug!'
6. 'Ihr Leben Lie Kunst Zu Sterben'
See all 19 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. 'Schweight Stille, Plaudert Nicht'
2. 'Du Boses Kind, Du Loses Madchen'
3. 'Du Boses Kind, Du Loses Madchen'
4. 'Ei! Wie Schmeckt Der Coffee Last'
5. 'Wenn Du Mir Nicht Den Coffee Last'
6. 'Madchen, Die Von Harten Sinnen'
See all 24 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. 'Ich Bin In Mir Vergnugt'
2. 'Ruhig Und In Sich Zufrieden'
3. 'Ihr Seelen, Die Ihr Auser Euch'
4. 'Die Schatzbarkeit Der Weiten Erden'
5. 'Schwer Ist Es Zwar, Viel Eitles Zu Besitzen'
6. 'Meine Seele Sei Vergnugt'
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star