Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Tell the Publisher!
I'd like to read this book on Kindle

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

James Herriots Animal Storybook [Hardcover]

James Herriot , Brown Ruth

Available from these sellers.

Join Amazon Student in Canada

Book Description

Sept. 25 1992
This omnibus edition contains the first four children's stories which Ruth Brown illustrated. They are "Christmas Day Kitten", "Bonny's Big Day", "Blossom Comes Home" and "The Market Square Dog". By the author of "Smudge's Day Out" and the adult novel, "Every Living Thing".

Product Details

  • Hardcover: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Michael Joseph (Sept. 25 1992)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0718136241
  • ISBN-13: 978-0718136246
  • Product Dimensions: 26.8 x 21.2 x 1.8 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 780 g
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,315,865 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Sell a Digital Version of This Book in the Kindle Store

If you are a publisher or author and hold the digital rights to a book, you can sell a digital version of it in our Kindle Store. Learn more

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category