CDN$ 5.58 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by moviemars-canada
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CD - The seller ships from germany. Delay of delivery 2 - 7 days.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 5.49
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: BestSellerRecordShop
Add to Cart
CDN$ 7.02
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: dodax-online
Add to Cart
CDN$ 7.02
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: nagiry
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Joined Up Writing Import

Price: CDN$ 5.58
Only 6 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by moviemars-canada.
10 new from CDN$ 5.49 4 used from CDN$ 3.72

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 1 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: EMI/Virgin
  • ASIN: B000025JPC
  • In-Print Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Nothing At All
2. Weltschmerz
3. Killing Time
4. True Love Tales
5. Self Destruct
6. Our Darkness
7. The Sitting Room
8. Swimming
9. An Ordinary Life
10. Shades
11. Short Story (Party Mix)
12. The Power Game
13. All We Have To Be Thankful For

Product Description

Import 20 on 1 pressing of her 1984 album and The Sitting Room. 13 tracks in all. Long deleted in the US. EMI. 2005.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star