Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Countdown to Black Friday in Home & Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Countdown to Black Friday in Lawn & Garden
V1 Keyboard Ctos has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

V1 Keyboard Ctos Hybrid SACD

Price: CDN$ 23.64 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
5 new from CDN$ 23.64 3 used from CDN$ 15.01

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 7 2005)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Hybrid SACD
  • Label: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B0009K9PHK
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #16,664 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Concertos pour clavecin (ici piano), cordes & basse continue n°1, BWV1052 et n°7, BWV1058 - Concerto brandebourgeois n°5, BWV 1050 - Triple Concerto, BWV1044 / Angela Hewitt, piano - Australian Chamber Orchestra, dir. & violon Richard Tognetti

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I bought this because I wanted a good 5. 1 channel recording of Bach concertos Nov. 15 2014
By Douglas N. Hogue - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I bought this because I wanted a good 5.1 channel recording of Bach concertos. For this purpose this cd works well. as a Bach enthusiast I use this as easy listening enough said