CDN$ 19.98 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox ca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 19.99
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: MUSIC EXPRESS Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • King Lear  Original Motion Pic
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

King Lear Original Motion Pic

Price: CDN$ 19.98
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
2 new from CDN$ 19.98 3 used from CDN$ 2.86

Artists to Watch
Artists to Watch
Be the first to hear about the hottest emerging artists. Featuring ten new artists each month, Artists to Watch will help you stay in the know when it comes to up-and-coming artists. See all of this month's picks

Product Details

1. Fanfare 1
2. Prelude And Song Of Cordelia: Moderato: Prld/Song
3. Fanfare 2
4. Return From The Hunt
5. Fanfare 3
6. 10 Fool's Songs: Allegro/Allegretto/Allegro/Moderato/Allegretto/Presto/Moderato/Moderato/Allegro...
7. Fanfare 4
8. Finale 2nd Act: Andante
9. Approach Of The Snowstorm
10. Scene On The Moors
11. Blindness
12. The Campsite
13. Fanfare 5
14. March
15. Signal 1-5: Signal 1. The Leader's Horn Is Silenced/Signal 2. The Leader's Horn Is Silenced...
16. Prelude (March Of TIme)
17. 1st Figure, Lear's Castle
18. Moderato
19. The Catastrophe Begins
20. Signal 6-9: Signal 6. The Horn Player Answers Edgar/Signal 7. The Fool's Bell...
See all 27 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star